Skip to main content

Baseball/Softball

BASEBALL AND SOFTBALL BASEBALL

BASEBALL: Zeke McPherson, Head Coach - 1st Year

Hagen Turner, Asst. Coach - 1st Year

SOFTBALL: Lori Anschutz, Head Coach - 1st Year

Chris Sanders, Asst. Coach - 1st Year

Monday, March 25, 2019 at Bucklin- 4:00

Friday, March 29, 2019 w/Ellinwood - 4:00

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at Inman - 3:00, B Only

Friday, April 5, 2019 at Lyons - 4:00

Monday, April 8, 2019 at Wichita Independent – 4:00, SB Only

Friday, April 12, 2019 w/Medicine Lodge - 4:00

Monday, April 15, 2019 w/Minneola – BB Only

Thursday, April 18, 2019 at Scott City – 4:00, BB Only and HS SB at Stanton County – 4:00

Thursday, May 2, 2019 at Spearville - 4:00

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 w/Sedgwick - 4:00, BB Only, Senior Night

Friday, May 10, 2019 w/Wichita Indepent – 4:00 SB Only, Senior Night

5/13-5/16/2019 Regional at TBD

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Quarterfinal at TBD

May 24-25, 2019 State at TBD

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events