Skip to main content

Baseball/Softball

BASEBALL AND SOFTBALL BASEBALL

BASEBALL: Zeke McPherson, Head Coach - 2nd Year
  Hagen Turner, Asst. Coach - 2nd Year
SOFTBALL: Lori Anschutz, Head Coach - 2nd Year
  Chris Sanders, Asst. Coach - 2nd Year

 

Monday, March 30, 2020 w/ Bucklin- 4:00
Friday,April 3, 2020 at Ellinwood - 4:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 w/Inman - 3:00, B Only
Thursday, April 9, 2020 w/Lyons - 4:00
Monday, April 13, 2020 w/Wichita Independent – 4:00, S Only
Thursday, April 16, 2020 at Medicine Lodge - 4:00
Monday, April 20, 2020 at Minneola – 4:00 – B Only
Thursday, April 23, 2020

w/Stanton County – 4:00 – S Only, Senior Night

Friday, April 24, 2020 w/Scott City – 4:00 – B Only
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at Sylvan-Lucas – 4:00 – S Only
Thursday, May 7, 2020 at Spearville - 4:00 – B Only, Senior Night    w/Spearville – 4:00 – G Only
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at Sedgwick – 4:00 – B Only, at Ness City – 4:00 – G Only
Friday, May 15, 2020 at Wichita Independent – 4:00 S Only
May 18 – May 21, 2020 Regional at TBD
May 28 – May 29, 2020 State at TBD

 

 

 

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events